Events

 

Band Schedule


April 5 (Thursday) – Vito Ray

April 6 (Friday) – Mark Marino

April 7 (Saturday) – The Wolf Cats

April 12 (Thursday) – Black Tie Brass

April 13 (Friday) – Deep Pockets (CASABLANCA NIGHT)

April 14 (Saturday) – Dudley Music

April 19 (Thursday) – Deep Pockets

April 20 (Friday) – The Misbehavin 7

April 21 (Saturday) – Dudley Music

April 26 (Thursday) – Jenny Arrigo

April 27 (Friday) – TBD

April 28 (Saturday) – The Wolf Cats


Cover Charge

Fridays and Saturday will have a $5 cover charge for entry. Special events (New Year’s Party, etc.) will also have a special cover charge for entry.


Dress Code

In an effort to keep with our theme, we ask that our customers dress for a night on the town as the ladies and gentlemen of the speakeasy era would have.  No hooded shirts and keep it snazzy.

Powered by Events Manager