Events

 

Band Schedule


July 5 (Thursday) – Jimi Durso

July 6 (Friday) – Deep Pockets

July 7 (Saturday) – The Wolf Cats

July 12 (Thursday) – John Restrepo Trio

July 13 (Friday) – Deep Pockets

July 14 (Saturday) – Dudley Music

July 19 (Thursday) – Vito Re

July 20 (Friday) – Deep Pockets

July 21 (Saturday) – The Wolf Cats

July 26 (Thursday) – Milburn Connection

July 27 (Friday) – Deep Pockets

July 28 (Saturday) – Dudley Music

Aug 2 (Thursday) – Mark Marino

Aug 3 (Friday) – Deep Pockets

Aug 4 (Saturday) – Milburn Connection

Aug 9 (Thursday) – Black Tie Brass

Aug 10 (Friday) – Deep Pockets

Aug 11 (Saturday) – Deep Pockets

Aug 16 (Thursday) – Vito Ray

Aug 17 (Friday) – Deep Pockets

Aug 17 (Saturday) – Willie Steel


Cover Charge

Fridays and Saturday will have a $5 cover charge for entry. Special events (New Year’s Party, etc.) will also have a special cover charge for entry.


Dress Code

In an effort to keep with our theme, we ask that our customers dress for a night on the town as the ladies and gentlemen of the speakeasy era would have.  No hooded shirts and keep it snazzy.

Powered by Events Manager