Events

Band Schedule

Sept 21 (Sat) – Sly Geralds

Sept 26 (Thurs) – Jenny Arrigo ,

Sept 27 (Fri) – Deep Pockets

Sept 28 (Sat) – Willie Steel

Oct 3 (Thurs) – Carmelo & the Rhythm Changers

Oct 4 (Fri) – Deep Pockets

Oct 5 (Sat) – Johnny Sax

Oct 10 (Thurs) – Dudley Music

Oct 11 (Fri) – Deep Pockets

Oct 12 (Sat) – Willie Steel

Oct 17 (Thurs) – Bob Delamore

Oct 18 (Fri) – Deep Pockets

Oct 19 (Sat) – Gary Sellers

WE USUALLY POST BANDS WEEK-TO-WEEK SO KEEP AN EYE OUT FOR THIS WEEK’S ENTERTAINMENT! WE’RE OPEN EVERY THURSDAY, FRIDAY, AND SATURDAY (EXCEPT HOLIDAYS)



Cover Charge

Fridays and Saturday will have a $5 cover charge for entry. Special events (New Year’s Party, etc.) will also have a special cover charge for entry.


Dress Code

We do not have a specific dress code except for No Hoodies or Sneakers. We do ask that our guests try to dress for a night out on the town just to keep the special feel of the place, so let’s try and keep it snazzy folks.

Powered by Events Manager