Events

Band Schedule


March 7 (Thursday) – Dudley Music

March 8 (Friday) – Deep Pockets

March 9 (Saturday) – Willie Steel

March 14 (Thursday) – Jenny Ariggo

March 15 (Friday) – Deep Pockets

March 16 (Saturday) – Dudley Music

March 21(Thursday) – The V- Tones

March 22 (Friday) – Deep Pockets

March 23 (Saturday) – Johnny Sax

March 28 (Thursday) – The V- tones

March 29 (Friday) – Deep Pockets

March 30 (Saturday) – Safra Levitan

April 4 (Thursday) – The V- tones

April 5 (Friday) – Deep Pockets

April 6 (Saturday) – The Hideaways

April 11 (Thursday) – Jenny Ariggo

April 12 (Friday) – Deep Pockets

April 13 (Saturday) – Willie Steel

April 18 (Thursday) – Dudley Music

April 19 (Friday) – Deep Pockets

April 20 (Saturday) – Jerry Costanzo



Cover Charge

Fridays and Saturday will have a $5 cover charge for entry. Special events (New Year’s Party, etc.) will also have a special cover charge for entry.


Dress Code

We do not have a specific dress code except for No Hoodies or Sneakers. We do ask that our guests try to dress for a night out on the town just to keep the special feel of the place, so let’s try and keep it snazzy folks.

Powered by Events Manager