Events

Band Schedule


Dec 27 (Thursday) – Vito Ray

Dec 28 (Friday) – Deep Pockets

Dec 29 (Saturday) – Milburn Connection

Dec 31 (Monday) – NYE PARTY! – Deep Pockets

Jan 3 (Thursday) – Jenny Arrigo

Jan 4 (Friday) – Deep Pockets

Jan 5 (Saturday) – Dudley Music

Jan 10 (Thursday) – Dudley Music

Jan 11 (Friday) – Deep Pockets

Jan 12 (Saturday) – Deep Pockets

Jan 17 (Thursday) – Dudley Music

Jan 18 (Friday) – Deep Pockets

Jan 19 (Saturday) – Willie Steel

Jan 24 (Thursday) – Jack Morelli

Jan 25 (Friday) – Deep Pockets

Jan 26 (Saturday) – Deep Pockets


Cover Charge

Fridays and Saturday will have a $5 cover charge for entry. Special events (New Year’s Party, etc.) will also have a special cover charge for entry.


Dress Code

We do not have a specific dress code except for No Hoodies or Sneakers. We do ask that our guests try to dress for a night out on the town just to keep the special feel of the place, so let’s try and keep it snazzy folks.

Powered by Events Manager