Events

Band Schedule

May 2 (Thursday) – Jack Morelli

May 3 (Friday) – Deep Pockets

May 4 (Saturday) – Mighty Ramone and the Phantoms

May 9 (Thursday) – Jenny Arrigo

May 10 (Friday) – Willie Steel

May 11 (Saturday) – Deep Pockets

May 16 (Thursday) – Dudley Music

May 17 (Friday) – Deep Pockets

May 18 (Saturday) – The Hideaways

May 23 (Thursday) – Jack Morelli

May 24 (Friday) – Deep Pockets

May 25 (Saturday) – Jerry Costanzo



Cover Charge

Fridays and Saturday will have a $5 cover charge for entry. Special events (New Year’s Party, etc.) will also have a special cover charge for entry.


Dress Code

We do not have a specific dress code except for No Hoodies or Sneakers. We do ask that our guests try to dress for a night out on the town just to keep the special feel of the place, so let’s try and keep it snazzy folks.

Powered by Events Manager