Events

<< Oct 2020 >>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Band Schedule

Aug 21 (Fri) – Deep Pockets

Aug 22 (Sat) – Willie Steel

Sept 4 (Fri) – Deep Pockets

Sept 5 (Sat) – Johnny Sax

Sept 11 (Fri) – Deep Pockets

Sept 12 (Sat) – Sly Geralds

Sept 18 (Fri) – Deep Pockets

Sept 19 (Sat) – Back on Bourbon Street

Sept 25 (Fri) – Deep Pockets

Sept 26 (Sat) – Gary Sellers

Oct 2 (Fri) – Deep Pockets

Oct 3 (Sat) – TBD

 

WE USUALLY POST BANDS WEEK-TO-WEEK SO KEEP AN EYE OUT FOR THIS WEEK’S ENTERTAINMENT! WE’RE OPEN EVERY THURSDAY, FRIDAY, AND SATURDAY (EXCEPT HOLIDAYS)


 


Cover Charge

Thursday, Fridays, and Saturday will have a $5 cover charge for entry. Special events (New Year’s Party, etc.) will also have a special cover charge for entry.


Dress Code

We do not have a specific dress code except for No Hoodies or Sneakers. We do ask that our guests try to dress for a night out on the town just to keep the special feel of the place, so let’s try and keep it snazzy folks.

Powered by Events Manager