Events

Band Schedule

Oct 17 (Thurs) – Bob Delamore

Oct 18 (Fri) – Deep Pockets

Oct 19 (Sat) – Gary Sellers

Oct 24 (Thurs) – Dudley Music

Oct 25 (Fri) – Deep Pockets * Pre-Halloween. Period attire optional

Oct 26 (Sat) – Sly Geralds

Oct 31 (Thurs) – V-Tones

Nov 1 (Fri) – Deep Pockets

Nov 2 (Sat) – Hideaways

Nov 7 (Thurs) – Carmelo Trio

Nov 8 (Fri) – Deep Pockets

Nov 9 (Sat) – Red Eye

Nov 14 (Thurs) – Dudley Music

Nov 14 (Fri) – Deep Pockets

Nov 16 (Sat) – Sly Geralds

Nov 21 (Thurs) – Jenny Arrigo

Nov 22 (Fri) – Deep Pockets

Nov 23 (Sat) – Cool Crooks

Nov 27 (Wed) – SPECIAL PERFORMANCE THANKSGIVING EVE – DEEP POCKETS!

Nov 28 (Thurs) – CLOSED THANKSGIVING

Nov 29 (Fri) – Deep Pockets

Nov 30 (Sat) – Gary Sellers

WE USUALLY POST BANDS WEEK-TO-WEEK SO KEEP AN EYE OUT FOR THIS WEEK’S ENTERTAINMENT! WE’RE OPEN EVERY THURSDAY, FRIDAY, AND SATURDAY (EXCEPT HOLIDAYS)


 


Cover Charge

Thursday, Fridays, and Saturday will have a $5 cover charge for entry. Special events (New Year’s Party, etc.) will also have a special cover charge for entry.


Dress Code

We do not have a specific dress code except for No Hoodies or Sneakers. We do ask that our guests try to dress for a night out on the town just to keep the special feel of the place, so let’s try and keep it snazzy folks.

Powered by Events Manager