Events

<< Jan 2020 >>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

Band Schedule

Dec 5 (Thurs) – Carmelo Trio

Dec 6 (Fri) – Deep Pockets

Dec 7 (Sat) – Zanti Misfits

Dec 12 (Thurs) – Willie Steel

Dec 13 (Fri) – Deep Pockets

Dec 14 (Sat) – The Hideaways

Dec 19 (Thurs) – Cindy Hazel, Straight from the Heart

Dec 20 (Fri) – Deep Pockets

Dec 21 (Sat) – Sly Geralds

Dec 26 (Thurs) – Milburn Connection

Dec 27 (Fri) – Deep Pockets

Dec 28 (Sat) – Might Ramone and the Phantoms

WE USUALLY POST BANDS WEEK-TO-WEEK SO KEEP AN EYE OUT FOR THIS WEEK’S ENTERTAINMENT! WE’RE OPEN EVERY THURSDAY, FRIDAY, AND SATURDAY (EXCEPT HOLIDAYS)


 


Cover Charge

Thursday, Fridays, and Saturday will have a $5 cover charge for entry. Special events (New Year’s Party, etc.) will also have a special cover charge for entry.


Dress Code

We do not have a specific dress code except for No Hoodies or Sneakers. We do ask that our guests try to dress for a night out on the town just to keep the special feel of the place, so let’s try and keep it snazzy folks.

Powered by Events Manager