Events

Band Schedule

May 18 (Saturday) – The Hideaways

May 23 (Thursday) – Jack Morelli

May 24 (Friday) – Deep Pockets

May 25 (Saturday) – Jerry Costanzo

May 30 (Thursday) – The V-Tones

May 31 (Friday) – Deep Pockets

June 1 (Saturday) – Sly Gerald’s Band

June 6 (Thursday) – Jack Morelli

June 7 (Friday) – Deep Pockets

June 8 (Saturday) – The Milburn Connection

June 13 (Thursday) – Dudley Music

June 14 (Friday) – Deep Pockets

June 15 (Saturday) – Johnny Sax



Cover Charge

Fridays and Saturday will have a $5 cover charge for entry. Special events (New Year’s Party, etc.) will also have a special cover charge for entry.


Dress Code

We do not have a specific dress code except for No Hoodies or Sneakers. We do ask that our guests try to dress for a night out on the town just to keep the special feel of the place, so let’s try and keep it snazzy folks.

Powered by Events Manager