Events

Band Schedule

 

12/01/22 (Thu) – Omar Kabir Group (Long Island Swing Syndicate will be in attendance as well)

12/02/22 (Fri) – Deep Pockets

12/03/22 (Sat) – Red Eye

12/08/22 (Thu) – Omar Kabir Group

12/09/22 (Fri) – NYMBVS 5

12/10/22 (Sat) – Gary Sellers

12/15/22 (Thu) – Omar Kabir Group

12/16/22 (Fri) – Deep Pockets

12/17/22 (Sat) – Willie Steel

12/22/22 (Thu) – Omar Kabir Group

12/23/22 (Fri) – John Thomas

12/24/22 (Sat) – CLOSED FOR CHRISTMAS EVE

 12/29/22 (Thu) – Omar Kabir Group

12/30/22 (Fri) – The Women of Soul

 

WE USUALLY POST BANDS WEEK-TO-WEEK SO KEEP AN EYE OUT FOR THIS WEEK’S ENTERTAINMENT! WE’RE OPEN THURSDAY, FRIDAY AND SATURDAY (EXCEPT HOLIDAYS)


Cover Charge

Fridays and Saturday will have a $5 cover charge for entry. Special events (New Year’s Party, etc.) will also have a special cover charge for entry.


Dress Code

We do not have a specific dress code except for No Hoodies or Sneakers. We do ask that our guests try to dress for a night out on the town just to keep the special feel of the place, so let’s try and keep it snazzy folks.

Powered by Events Manager